

## **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) 2022- 2023**

The student representatives on the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) are as follows:

S.No.	Name	Course	Year	College Roll No
1.	Divya Hans	B.A. (Hons) Political Science	II	2021/145
2.	Gauri Singhal	B.A. (Hons) Economics	II	2021/308
3.	Sanskriti Jain	B.A. (Hons) English	II	2021/1691

AbhaDev Dr Abha Dev Habib

Dr Abha Dev Habib Convenor, WDC

Date: 12.4.2023